As we celebrate Youth Day, here are 2 quotes to reflect on. (NYC defines youth as between ages 15-35, and of course there are the forever young at heart!) Blessed Youth Day to all!

Your dreams today can become your passions tomorrow. Don’t be afraid to make mistakes, because that’s the beauty of being young. You can experiment, try things out, and discover what you can be. The future often looks daunting, but go forth and create your own! – LHL (ST, 3 Jul 16)

For You are my hope; O Lord God, You are my confidence from my youth. By You I have been sustained from my birth; You are He who took me from my mother’s womb; My praise is continually of You. And even when I am old and gray, O God, do not forsake me, Until I declare Your strength to this generation, Your power to all who are to come. For Your righteousness, O God, reaches to the heavens, You who have done great things; O God, who is like You?
Ps. 71:5-6, 18-19
http://bible.com/100/psa.71.5-19.NASB

